Worst bulimic ever

I’d really be the worst bulimic on the planet. I can’t make myself puke if I tried. It really takes being severely sick to puke or really drunk. Let’s just say that Saturday I drank A LOT. Like wtf. Ugh. 

Diet wise I crashed and burned this past weekend. I ate everything but in small quantities. I’m down to 270.4. So really interesting. I just wish I felt better today. I puked at work after eating some of the enchiladas I made. I feel ughhhhh.

I’m starting a new program next week that uses medifast and Octavia. I need to go back to no brainer eating. I’ll let you guys know the details once I get situated with the 5 weeks of food.

Leave a Reply

